Log in

State Directors


Kristine Sizemore

Alabama State Director

kristine.sizemore@sandler.com


Robbie Willingham

Florida State Director

rawillingham@ebenbenefits.com


Andrea Sipka

North Carolina State Director

andrea.sipka@schooleymitchell.com


Chapter Coordinators


Steve Munn

Augusta 

steve@mairiskadvisors.com


John Miller

Columbia 

johnmiller@jbeinc.net



Gabe Ricks

Pee Dee

st0nefly@yahoo.com


Daniel Allison

Spartanburg

dallison@waldropinc.com


Kristine Sizemore

Birmingham 

kristine.sizemore@sandler.com


Dan Callaway

Detroit 

callaway@farbman.com


Dominick Cocciemiglio

Midwest Chicago

domjr@dcexport.com



Rich Weisbrodt

Tampa

Fake@ABC.Com


Tim Sinclair

Charleston 

tsinclair@websterrogers.com


Marty Elliott

Greenville

marty.elliott@schooleymitchell.com


Ron Conley

Northeast Atlanta

rconley@forzagroup.us


Laura Bocade

Savannah

lbocade@cfga.com


Melissa Springer

Triad NC

mq.techsolutions@outlook.com


Woody Smith

Virtual

woody@bccgp.com


Robert Scott

Charlotte

rscott@atlanticforkliftservices.com


Vacant

Houston



Ron Conley

Northwest Atlanta

rconley@forzagroup.us


Brett Shaw

South Atlanta

brett@dtspade.com


Kelly Davidson

Twin Cities

kelly.davidson@vfpfire.us

Our Sponsors







To become or to learn more about our Sponsors, please email: INGinfo@industrialnetworkgroup.com


      For More Information: INGinfo@industrialnetworkgroup.com  

   P.O. Box 334 Reidville, South Carolina 29375

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software