Log in

State Directors


Kristine Sizemore

Alabama State Director

kristine.sizemore@sandler.com


Andrea Sipka

North Carolina State Director

andrea.sipka@schooleymitchell.com


Chapter Coordinators


Anderson

Chapter

to be named


Robert Scott

Charlotte

rscott@atlanticforkliftservices.com


Vacant

Houston



Paul Dunn

Pee Dee/Grand Strand

paul@industrialnetworkgroup.com


Rich Weisbrodt

Tampa

Fake@ABC.Com


Steve Munn

Augusta 

steve@mairiskadvisors.com



Macon Chapter

to be named




Melissa Springer

Triad NC

mq.techsolutions@outlook.com


Jessica Cooper

Birmingham 

Jessicacooper91@gmail


Dan Callaway

Detroit 

callaway@farbman.com


Dominick Cocciemiglio

Midwest Chicago

domjr@dcexport.com


Kay Fish

Savannah

kay.fish@its-sav.com


Kelly Davidson

Twin Cities

kelly.davidson@vfpfire.us


Tim Sinclair

Charleston 

tsinclair@websterrogers.com


Marty Elliott

Greenville

marty.elliott@schooleymitchell.com


Ron Conley

North Atlanta

rconley@forzagroup.us


Daniel Allison

Spartanburg

dallison@waldropinc.com


Woody Smith

Cyber

woody@bccgp.com


Our Sponsors









To become or to learn more about our Sponsors, please email: INGinfo@industrialnetworkgroup.com


      For More Information: INGinfo@industrialnetworkgroup.com  

   P.O. Box 334 Reidville, South Carolina 29375

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software